An update.

on

Just an update from what I now do things in daily life. I am doing the interior design training and I am now in the second grade. What I do five days a week and with great pleasure. That includes blogging at and other subjects so you will see update every now and then from school. I also have a part-time job as a sales assistant at the Hornbach in Groningen. I am on the Deco Division at the paint, wallpaper, carpet etc. I do often 1 night and 1 day on weekends to work. Also try to get my driver’s license. So very busy life right now, but lots of fun. well this was as now all busy update from what I am working on.

Hope you like it.

name

Geef een reactie

