Review of Bath bomb: Twilight.

If sleep is evading you, this combination of essential oils will help get you ready for a good night’s rest. As Twilight dissolves, it turns from the colour of the setting sun and gets darker, turning your water a shimmering deep purple. The fragrance has been designed to help you sleep: lavender is a soothing, mind-clearing and calming fragrance, used in aromatherapy to treat insomnia and aid restful sleep, while benzoin and tonka call to mind a milky caramel malt drink.

DSC00627

List of ingredients

My conclusion: Twilight is one of my favourite Bath bombs, the first thing that attracted me to it was the scent. It had the most gorgeous scent of lavender and that stood out to me, because of that I chose to purchase this bath bomb and tried it the night I got it. I dropped the bath bomb into the water and the most beautiful pink and blue colours swirled together in the bathtub creating a mesmerising display of patterns. This had me entertained for about a good 5 minutes, just watching it as it finally created a gorgeous purple, glittery coloured water. The smell of lavender was not at all over whelming but lingered with a beautiful scent that stayed on my skin, leaving my skin smelling lovely. I would definitely recommend Twilight to anyone, especially anybody that loves a nice, floral scent, a bit of glitter and pretty colours.

I hope you ‘ve had a bit of this review.

name

Source Lush

Geef een reactie

