Review of Facial Soap: Movis.

Mo Constantine combined her love of baking with soap alchemy to create this wheaty face soap. This sweet smelling squidgy bar uses wholemeal bread to exfoliate and revive the skin, and wheatgerm oil, hop oil and Fair Trade organic cocoa butter to soften. Movis is free from animal fats, palm oil and petrochemicals.

DSC00614.JPG

List of ingredients

My conclusion: I didn’t like movis at all. I got a sample of it and 1. The smell is very unpleasant, who wants to smell like bread? 2. It dried my skin so much it felt tight and horrid (I have combination skin) 3. I think I am allergic to it, because my skin was red, blotchy and spotty a few hours later. Others may enjoy it but personally I would never buy a full size chunk.

I hope you ‘ve had a bit of this review.

name

Source Lush

Geef een reactie

