Review of solid conditioner: Sugar Daddy-O.

on

With richness beyond compare and a fondness for blondes, Sugar Daddy-O is one to watch. Lighter shades will remain classy, not brassy after a few strokes with this pretty purple solid conditioner. It’s full of luscious linseed infusion, alongside a nourishing lineup of extra virgin coconut oil and argan oil. A floral bouquet of violet leaf absolute, rose and bergamot mingles for intoxicating fragrance that will last on hair all day. A little goes a long way, so simply stroke the bar directly over wet hair then rinse off.

DSC00597

List of ingredients

My conclusion: This is the first solid bar of conditioner I’ve ever used.  I mean, I don’t have any other solid conditioners to compare it to but I’d say it goes on easy enough and doesn’t leave any residue so that’s good enough for me.

I hope you ‘ve had a bit of this review.

name

 

 

Source Lush

Geef een reactie

