Review of shampoo bars: Montalbano.

Solve the case with this citrusy shampoo bar that promises serious shine. Green olives improve the tensile strength of hair whilst cleansing rosemary absolute, Sicilian lemon oil and freshly squeezed lemon juice make hair gleam from root to tip.

DSC00596.JPG

List of ingredients

My conclusion: This is hands down my favourite shampoo bar. It literally smells as zesty as fresh lemons. Not only does it smell great, but it gives my hair a shine I’ve never been able to achieve with any other product- ever. I love the way it makes my hair look and feel.

I hope you ‘ve had a bit of this review.

name

 

 

Source Lush

Geef een reactie

