Liebster Award.

liebsterawardWow what fun and really didn’t expect this. Thank you so much for the nominatie Femmelicious. Well worth a visit. What would this now just say? I have 11 questions drawn up by the person who has nominated me honestly answer. Afterwards I have to nominate 3 people and for themselves 11 questions come up with to get to know them! These are 11 questions I have received. Let’s start!

1. What did you used to always be of appeal?
I used to always wanted something with cakes. I also have the bread and pastry training done and achieved. And yet I have a soft spot for decorating because found it used super now and still actually to give me room to build and to style. And that is why I am now also started with interior design training.

2. What is the background of your mobile phone?
On my background is a photograph of Jackson Willis of The Willis clan. That is a band that I love.

3. Prefer 1 year without gsm or 1 year without sex?
I prefer a year no sex than a year without mobile. Because I have no friend at this time as I had one at the moment, I’d also called without it but not without mobile. FF on social media look or send a nice message. No then prefer a year no sex.

4. What is your favorite app?
My favorite app is then quite nice pictures and inspiration on pinterest so you can do for the blog or for school.

5. Describe yourself in 3 words.
Quiet, creative and social.

6. What do you study? /What job do you do?
I’m a student currently Alfa college in Groningen. And am I doing interior design training.

7. Why is your blog unique?
Why is that unique. It is mainly things I like such as clothing, beauty but also about interior design, travel and healthy things. Especially what I important to you, like I want to share with the rest.

8. What would you choose: a pretty face or a beautiful body?
I would choose a pretty face because you anyway as first. That looks like fun. But actually it makes me not matter because everyone is unique.

9. What is the best restaurant you know?
I will find Napoli a nice restaurant where you eat a lot of money for a little bit. A good service and always is.

10. What is your favorite clothing store?
Then I would say Nikki a nice clothes and unique clothing that you don’t see everywhere.

11. What is the most expensive piece of clothing that you have?
I am thinking to be a skirt or a sweater from Nikki that are soon around the 300 euros or more.

Well this was it. Now I own 3 people nominate.

I nominate:

Zijenstijl
vanderwaaldesign
valeriexemily

Here are your questions:

1. What is your favorite quote?
2. Why did you start blogging?
3. What do you study or what work do you do?
4. What is your favorite website?
5. What’s really left on your bucket list?
6. What is your favorite music right now?
7. What would you do in 5 years?
8. What do you like about your self?
9. what you currently have your background on your computer?
10. What’s your golden tip for beginner bloggers?
11. who would you still like to meet up in your life?

Thank you for reading my blog.

xxx Isabel

 

Geef een reactie

